Analysts Consensus

Learn the assessments made by market analysts about Petrobras and know who they are.

Consensus

The consensus numbers refer to the average of the forecasted done by analysts.



  Consensus estimates information has been provided by certain investment banking firms and other sources (the "sources") and represents market forecasts. Petrobras and the sources offer no assurance regarding the completeness or exactness of this information. Such information is neither an offer to sell nor a solicitation to buy the securities of any company. Opinions expressed are subject to change without notice. Sources and their affiliates, subsidiaries, officers, directors, agents, and employees may have positions or interests in any of the securities discussed. Any source whose services are used in connection with the purchase or sale of a security discussed in such information may act as an agent in the transaction or as a principal for its own account. Periodically, the sources may act as manager, co-manager, or participant in a syndicate to distribute private placements or public offerings for companies discussed.

Analysts


BAML: Frank J. McGann   
(54 11) 4317-7650    frank.mcgann@baml.com

Banco do Brasil: Wesley Bernabé   
(55 11) 3149-8422    wesley.bernabe@bb.com.br

Barclays: Paul Cheng
(1 212) 526-1884    pcheng@barcap.com

Bradesco: Vicente Falanga Neto

(55 11) 3847-9471    vicente.falanga@bradescobbi.com.br


BTG Pactual: Thiago Duarte

(55 11) 3383-9850    thiago.duarte@btgpactual.com

Citigroup: Pedro Medeiros
(55 21) 3282-9960    pedro.medeiros@citi.com

Credit Suisse: Régis Cardoso   

(56 11) 3701-6297    regis.cardoso@credit-suisse.com

Goldman Sachs: Bruno Pascon
(55 11) 3372-0103    bruno.pascon@gs.com

HSBC: Lilyanna Yang 
(1 212) 525-0990    lilyanna.x.yang@us.hsbc.com

Itau BBA: André Hachem

(55 11) 3073-3005    andre.hachem@itaubba.com

JP Morgan: Rodolfo Angele
(55 11) 4950-3888    rodolfo.r.angele@jpmorgan.com

Macquarie: Giacomo Romeo
(44 20) 3037-4445    giacomo.romeo@macquarie.com

Morgan Stanley: Bruno Montanari
(55 11) 3048-6225    bruno.montanari@morganstanley.com

Raymond James: Pavel Molchanov
(1 713) 278-5270    pavel.molchanov@raymondjames.com

Santander: Christian Audi
(1 212) 350-3991    caudi@santander.us

Societe Generale: John Herrlin
(1 212) 278-6851    john.herrlin@sgcib.com

UBS: Luiz Carvalho
(55 11) 2767 6606   luiz.carvalho@ubs.com

XP: Gabriel Fonseca

(55 11) 4871-4375    gabriel.fonseca@xpi.com.br


The performance of Petrobras shares is accompanied by the analysts listed above. The opinions, estimates and forecasts regarding the company by those analysts do not represent the opinions, forecasts and estimates of Petrobras nor its managers.

Petrobras does not confirm the analyses by the above analysts, does not endorse their distribution, nor agrees with the information, conclusions and recommendations therein that are the full responsibility of their authors.