Webcast 4Q17 Invitation

03/15/2018

 

Petrobras announces that it will disclose its 2017 Annual Results on Thursday, March 15, 2018, before the opening of the market.

The company would like to invite investors and analysts for the conference call/webcast, with broadcast in Portuguese and simultaneous translation to English, according to the times below:

 

March 15, 2018 (Thursday)

3:00 pm (Brasília)

2:00 pm (New York)

6:00 pm (London)

 

Portuguese

+55 11 3127 4971

+55 11 3728 5971

 

Code: Petrobras

Webcast: Click here

 

English

 +1 516 300 1066 (USA)

 +44 20 3478 5282 (UK)

 

Code: Petrobras

Webcast: Click here

 

  

 

In case of doubt or access difficulties, please contact by phone +55 11 4003 1858 or via email sac@voitel.com.br.

Transcript, presentation and podcast will be available after the conference call/webcast at www.petrobras.com.br/ir.