Webcast 3Q17 Invitation

11/13/2017

 

Petrobras announces that it will disclose its Third Quarter 2017 Results on Monday, November 13, 2017, after market closing.

The company would like to invite investors and analysts for the conference call/webcast, with broadcast in Portuguese and simultaneous translation to English, according to the times below:

 

November 14, 2017 (tuesday)

10:30 am (Brasília)

07:30 am (New York)

12:30 pm (London)

 

 

Portuguese

 

+55 11 3193 1001

 

+55 11 2820 4001

 

 

 

Code: Petrobras

Webcast: click here

 

 

English

 

+1 646 828 8246

 

+1 800 492 3904 (toll free USA)

 

 +0 808 234 8680 (toll free UK)

 

Code: Petrobras

Webcast: click here

 

 

In case of doubt or access difficulties, please contact via e-mail suporte@ccall.com.br.

Transcript, presentation and podcast will be available after the conference call/webcast at www.petrobras.com.br/ir.