Fiscal Council

A permanent body that is independent of the management and external auditors, as provided for by the Joint Stock Company Law.

Consists of five members with a one-year term, with reelection allowed. One of whom is appointed by minority shareholders, one by preferred shareholders and three by the Federal Government, which includes an appointment by the Finance Minister, as a representative of the Treasury.

Members of the Fiscal Council

Elected by the Union

Elected by the Preferred Share Minority Shareholders

Elected by the Common Share Minority Shareholders

Saiba Mais: