Executive Board

Body that manages our businesses, according to guidelines and strategies set forth by the Board of Directors.

It comprises of a chairman and seven executive directors elected by the Board of Directors, with a term of up two years, with a maximum of three consecutive reelections permitted, and may be dismissed at any time. Among the members of the Executive Board, only the president is a member of the Board of Directors without, however, presiding over the body.

Members of the Executive Board

Saiba Mais: