Board of Directors

Autonomous and collegiate body, governed by our Bylaws and by specific legislation.

Consists of a minimum of seven and a maximum of ten members, who are elected at the General Ordinary Meeting for a term of up to two years, with a maximum of three consecutive reelections allowed.

Members of the Board of Directors

Board of Directors Committees

The Board of Directors has established five statutory committees: Strategic, Finance, Audit; Safety, Environment, and Health; and Compensation and Succession. The five committees are intended to assist the Board in meeting its responsibilities in guiding and managing the Company.

Saiba Mais: